Skip to main content
  • SAIL, EAT, DANCE

    Mercedes-Benz Brighton Thursday Twilights

  • Kids' Christmas Party

    Sunday 2 December

Social Activities

Menu

The social calendar at SYC is kept pretty full with both Member and Club organised events.

Keep up to date with all that is happening socially here and “LIKE US” on Facebook!

Twilight Entertainment Schedule 
(October – March)

syc_icon_pie

OTB Pie Nights 
(2 February and 21 September 2018)

Challenge logo

Keeping Cancer at Bay
(Saturday 9 February 2019)

syc_icon_boat

Mercedes-Benz Brighton Port Phillip Challenge 
(Friday 22 February 2019)

syc_grapesWinter Winery Tour 
(Saturday 11 May 2019)

syc_icon_triviaSYC Trivia
(28 June, 26 July + 30 August 2019)

 SYC Annual Ball 
(Saturday 20 July 2019)

syc-logo_nobackgroundOpening Day 
(Saturday 5 October 2019)

SYC_Icon_PresoNight

Victory Cup (Golf Day) 
(Friday 19 October 2018)

syc_icon_melbcupshoeMelbourne Cup Day 
(Tuesday 6 November 2018) 

syc_icon_melbcuphorse

Oaks Day Ladies Luncheon 
(Thursday 8 November 2018) 

syc_icon_kids_xmasparty

Kids’ Christmas Party 
(Sunday 2 December 2018)

syc_icon_xmasparty_recboatingRecreational Boating Christmas Party 
(Wednesday 5 December 2018)

OTB Christmas Party 
(Saturday 15 December 2018)