Skip to main content
  • Mercedes-Benz Brighton Thursday Twilights

    Sail, Eat, Dance

  • Mercedes-Benz Brighton Port Phillip Challenge

    Bookings open

Social Activities

Menu

The social calendar at SYC is kept pretty full with both Member and Club organised events.

Keep up to date with all that is happening socially here and “LIKE US” on Facebook!

2017-18 Twilight Entertainment Schedule 
(October – March)

syc_icon_pie

OTB Pie Nights 
(2 February and 21 September 2018)

Challenge logo

Keeping Cancer at Bay
(10 February 2018)

syc_icon_boat

Mercedes-Benz Brighton Port Phillip Challenge 
(Friday 23 February 2018)

syc_icon_twighlightsailing-transparent

End of Summer Dance Party
(Friday 23 March 2018)

syc_grapesWinter Winery Tour 
(Saturday 12 May 2018)

syc_icon_triviaSYC Trivia
(Last Friday of June, July + August)

 SYC Annual Ball 
(Saturday 21 July 2018)

Pavarotti meets Elvis Luncheon
(Sunday 24 June 2018)

syc-logo_nobackgroundOpening Day 
(Saturday 6 October 2018)

SYC_Icon_PresoNight

Victory Cup (Golf Day) 
(TBA 2018)

syc_icon_melbcupshoeMelbourne Cup Day 
(Tuesday 6 November 2018) 

syc_icon_melbcuphorse

Oaks Day Ladies Luncheon 
(Thursday 8 November 2018)  

syc_icon_kids_xmasparty

Kids’ Christmas Party 
(Sunday 2 December 2018)

syc_icon_xmasparty_recboatingRecreational Boating Christmas Party 
(Wednesday 5 December 2018)

OTB Christmas Party 
(Saturday 15 December 2018)