Skip to main content
  • Opening Day 2017

    Saturday 7 October

Social Activities

Menu

The social calendar at SYC is kept pretty full with both Member and Club organised events.

Keep up to date with all that is happening socially here and “LIKE US” on Facebook!

syc_icon_twighlightsailing-transparent

2017-18 Twilight Entertainment Schedule 
(October – March)

syc_icon_pie

OTB Pie Nights 
(3 February and 22 September 2017)

syc_icon_boat

Mercedes-Benz Brighton Port Phillip Challenge 
(Friday 23 February 2018)

syc_grapesWinter Winery Tour 
Saturday 12 May 2018

syc_icon_triviaSYC Trivia 
(Last Friday of June, July + August)

syc_icon_newyears

SYC Annual Ball 
(Saturday 21 July 2018)

Pavarotti meets Elvis Luncheon
(Sunday 24 June 2018)

syc-logo_nobackground

Opening Day 
(Saturday 7 October 2017)

SYC_Icon_PresoNight

Victory Cup (Golf Day) 
(Friday 20 October 2017)

syc_icon_melbcupshoe

Melbourne Cup Day 
(Tuesday 7 November 2017) 

syc_icon_melbcuphorse

Oaks Day Ladies Luncheon 
(Thursday 9 November 2017)  

 

syc_icon_kids_xmasparty

Kids’ Christmas Party 
(Sunday 3 December 2017)

syc_icon_xmasparty_recboatingRecreational Boating Christmas Party 
(Wednesday 13 December 2017)

OTB Christmas Party 
(Saturday 16 December 2017)