Skip to main content

Team Racing

Star of the Sea College

Teams Racing / Star of the Sea College

  • Saturday, May 04, 2024
    01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024
    01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024
    01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024
    01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2024
    01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024
    01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024
    01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 06, 2024
    01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024
    01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2024
    01:00 PM to 05:00 PM

10 PLACES AVAILABLE

$545 NON MEMBER $600 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE