Skip to main content
contact_1100_x_200

Staff Directory

Menu

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Andrea Seignior

Membership Coordinator

membership@syc.com.au

9599 0913

GUEST RELATIONS DESK

 

 

 

Eimear Lloyd

Guest Relations Manager

reception@syc.com.au

9599 0999

WATERFRONT SERVICES

 

 

 

Paul Gascoigne CMM

Marina + Yard Manager

waterfront@syc.com.au

9599 0923

Sean Byrne

Assistant Waterfront Manager

sean.byrne@syc.com.au

9599 0931

Karen Crowley

Waterfront Administrator + Marina Office

karen.crowley@syc.com.au 

9599 0901

Yard Office

Marina + Yard Staff

 

9599 0931

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

 

 

 

 

Paula Robinson-Cooke

Accounts Manager

accounts@syc.com.au

9599 0904

Marlize Strydom

Payroll Officer

payroll@syc.com.au

9599 0930

Rachael Giannakis

Accounts Assistant

accounts.payable@syc.com.au

9599 0903

Sharon Tilbrook

Accounts Assistant

accounts.payable@syc.com.au

9599 0903

BOATING DEPARTMENT

 

 

 

 

Boating Office

Boating Office [incl. SYCBA]

boating@syc.com.au

9599 0922

James Sly

Sailing Manager

james.sly@syc.com.au

9599 0907

Maddie Commins

Boating Coordinator

maddie.commins@syc.com.au

9599 0902

TRAINING DEPARTMENT

 

 

 

 

Michah Shuwalow

Training + Development Manager – SYCBA

michah@syc.com.au

9599 0909

Rhan Harris

Club Marine SYCBA Senior Instructor
William Angliss Coordinator

bacoach@syc.com.au

9599 0914

FACILITIES

 

 

 

 

Paul Corfield

Facilities Manager

paul.corfield@syc.com.au

9599 0917

FUNCTIONS & EVENTS

 

 

 

 

Ashlee Patten

Event Sales Coordinator

ashlee.patten@syc.com.au

9599 0940

Melissa Villella

Event Manager

melissa.villella@syc.com.au

9599 0906

Paola Barraza

Event Coordinator

paola.barraza@syc.com.au

9599 0926

Kristine Fisher

Event Coordinator

kristine.fisher@syc.com.au

9599 0920

Naomi Smith

Club Events Coordinator

naomi.smith@syc.com.au

9599 0912

Guest Relations

Restaurant Bookings

reception@syc.com.au

9599 0999

EXECUTIVE

 

 

 

 

Helen Tetlow

Executive Manager Administration + Finance

admin@syc.com.au

9599 0910

Richard Hewett

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@syc.com.au

9599 0999