Skip to main content

Little Tackers

Little Tackers is a two hour taster session that introduces 5 and 6 year olds the basics of handling an Opimist dinghy. The emphasis is on safety, fun and group learning. Activities can include – swimming in a PFD, steering a boat whilst being towed and sailing in suitable conditions. Little Tackers classes are run throughout school holiday periods.

2 Hour Experience

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

1 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

6 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

0 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Tuesday, October 01, 2019
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

6 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Thursday, October 03, 2019
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

5 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

6 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Thursday, December 12, 2019
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

6 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

6 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Thursday, December 19, 2019
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

6 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Saturday, December 28, 2019
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

5 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Monday, December 30, 2019
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

6 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Friday, January 03, 2020
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

6 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Saturday, January 04, 2020
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

6 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Tuesday, January 07, 2020
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

6 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Thursday, January 09, 2020
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

6 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

6 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Thursday, January 16, 2020
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

6 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

6 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Thursday, January 23, 2020
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

6 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

6 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Thursday, April 02, 2020
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

6 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Tuesday, April 07, 2020
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

6 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE

Little Tackers / 2 Hour Experience

  • Thursday, April 09, 2020
    09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

6 PLACES AVAILABLE

$50 NON MEMBER $50 SYC MEMBER

BOOK COURSE